Dark Paranoia - Solstice to the Everlasting Sorrow
RZD 038  |  2012  |  Jewel case CD

Italy's Dark Paranoia returns with a second full length of moody atmospheric black metal titled Solstice to the Everlasting Sorrow.   Dark Paranoia consists of Der Antikrist Seelen Mord (Howling in the Fog) contributing vocals and instruments and Marco (Hanging Garden, Nostalgie, Fafnir) supplying the drum work.  The five tracks span 42 minutes in length and feature a variety of pace changes with blistering black metal sections, stark atmospheric portions and ethereal, nature infused ambient passages.  

Purchase at Ominous Domain